Box office: 020 7978 7040

Theatre503 presents

Snow White: A 503 Panto

Written by Lucy Wilson
Book Now

It may be the most wonderful time of the year…but not if the Evil Queen has anything to do with it! Join Snow White and a host of fabulous fairytale characters as they take the lead in a new adventure for 2021, from the venue that brought you Cinderella and the Beanstalk, Scrooge and The Seven Dwarves and The Fairytale Revolution.

We’ll have more for you, as the plot unfolds…It’ll be a fabulously funny, festive feast of a show for all the family!

All Previews are Pay What You Can 

TAILORED PERFORMANCES:  

22 December 7pm RELAXED: For anyone who benefits from a more relaxed performance environment. House lights are left up with audience free to exit and reenter as required. Sound levels are reduced and any strobe / ‘flashing light’ effects will be omitted also.

20 December 7pm CAPTIONED: We’re offering captioning to mobile phones via the Difference Engine app, from Talking Birds. Download the free app from the App Store or Google Play, or find more info via the Difference Engine website.

Lucy Wilson

Lucy Wilson is a writer, actor and theatre maker from Scotland. She was part of the first Old Vic Theatre Makers programme and the most recent cohort of Young Writers with the Traverse Theatre. She is currently a member of Wonder Fools’ Youth Board, providing dramaturgical support for a series of new plays.

Dates

Tuesday 7 December Tue 7 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Wednesday 8 December Wed 8 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Thursday 9 December Thu 9 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Friday 10 December Fri 10 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 11 December Sat 11 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Saturday 11 December Sat 11 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Sunday 12 December Sun 12 Dec 13:00 Book Now
Sunday 12 December Sun 12 Dec 17:30 Book Now
Tuesday 14 December Tue 14 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Wednesday 15 December Wed 15 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Thursday 16 December Thu 16 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Friday 17 December Fri 17 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 18 December Sat 18 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Saturday 18 December Sat 18 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Sunday 19 December Sun 19 Dec 13:00 Book Now
Sunday 19 December Sun 19 Dec 17:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 December Tue 21 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Tuesday 21 December Tue 21 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Wednesday 22 December Wed 22 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Wednesday 22 December Wed 22 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Thursday 23 December Thu 23 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Thursday 23 December Thu 23 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Monday 27 December Mon 27 Dec 17:30 Book Now
Tuesday 28 December Tue 28 Dec 17:30 Book Now
Wednesday 29 December Wed 29 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Thursday 30 December Thu 30 Dec 17:30 Book Now
Artistic Team
Writer
Lucy Wilson
Cast

There are currently no news articles for this show!

You may also like