The Sleeping Trees and Theatre503 presents

Scrooge And The Seven Dwarves

Returning after 2016’s ★★★★★ smash hit show
Written by The Sleeping Trees. Music & Lyrics by Ben Hales
Directed by Simon Evans
Book Now

★★★★★ Broadway World
★★★★★ West End Wilma
★★★★★ London Pub Theatre
★★★★★ London Theatre 1
★★★★ The Stage
★★★★ WhatsOnStage

One cold Christmas Eve, Santa and his Elves are preparing for another busy night. But just as Santa is ready to set off on his present delivery, he realises the sleigh won’t start because the Wicked Witch has stolen all the Christmas spirit. In his desperation, Santa looks to the most unlikely of heroes to save the day – the terrifying Ebenezer Scrooge.

Will Scrooge manage to save Christmas?

And what do the Seven Dwarves have to do with ANY of this?

Dust the snow from your shoes and head down to Theatre503 this Christmas to find out…

After three sell out Christmasses, The Sleeping Trees are back by popular demand with last year’s smash hit show for all the family.

Please note: SW11 discounts are not eligible for this production. If you would like to make a group booking of 10 or more please call the theatre on 020 7978 7040.

The Sleeping Trees. Music & Lyrics by Ben Hales

The Sleeping Trees are a multi-award winning, three piece, comedy trio that like to spend their time creating surreal, physical and fast-paced comedy.

Dates

Wednesday 6 December Wed 6 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Thursday 7 December Thu 7 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Friday 8 December Fri 8 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 9 December Sat 9 Dec 14:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 December Sat 9 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Sunday 10 December Sun 10 Dec 14:30 Book Now
Sunday 10 December Sun 10 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Wednesday 13 December Wed 13 Dec 12:00 Book Now
Wednesday 13 December Wed 13 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Thursday 14 December Thu 14 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Friday 15 December Fri 15 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 16 December Sat 16 Dec 14:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 December Sat 16 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Sunday 17 December Sun 17 Dec 14:30 Sold Out
Sunday 17 December Sun 17 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Wednesday 20 December Wed 20 Dec 12:00 Book Now
Wednesday 20 December Wed 20 Dec 16:00 Book Now
Thursday 21 December Thu 21 Dec 12:00 Book Now
Thursday 21 December Thu 21 Dec 16:00 Book Now
Friday 22 December Fri 22 Dec 12:00 Book Now
Friday 22 December Fri 22 Dec 16:00 Book Now
Saturday 23 December Sat 23 Dec 12:00 Book Now
Saturday 23 December Sat 23 Dec 16:00 Book Now
Wednesday 27 December Wed 27 Dec 14:30 Book Now
Wednesday 27 December Wed 27 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Thursday 28 December Thu 28 Dec 14:30 Book Now
Thursday 28 December Thu 28 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Friday 29 December Fri 29 Dec 14:30 Book Now
Friday 29 December Fri 29 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 30 December Sat 30 Dec 14:30 Book Now
Saturday 30 December Sat 30 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Sunday 31 December Sun 31 Dec 12:00 Book Now
Sunday 31 December Sun 31 Dec 14:30 Book Now
Tuesday 2 January Tue 2 Jan 14:30 Book Now
Tuesday 2 January Tue 2 Jan 19:00 Book Now
Wednesday 3 January Wed 3 Jan 19:00 Book Now
Thursday 4 January Thu 4 Jan 19:00 Book Now
Friday 5 January Fri 5 Jan 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 6 January Sat 6 Jan 14:30 Book Now
Saturday 6 January Sat 6 Jan 19:00 Book Now
Artistic Team
Writer
The Sleeping Trees. Music & Lyrics by Ben Hales
Director
Simon Evans
Producer
Alice Carter
Designer
Zahra Mansouri
Lighting Designer
Jai Morjaria
Music & Lyrics
Ben Hales
Cast
Sleeping Trees
James Dunnell-Smith
Sleeping Trees
John Woodburn
Sleeping Trees
Joshua George Smith
★★★★★ - West End Wilma
Posted on 5 December 2016

"Watching Sleeping Trees’ Christmas show is sure to be one of the highlights of your Christmas season. Take your friends, take your family, hell even take your work colleagues"

Read the full article

"Face-Achingly Funny"
Posted on 3 December 2016

This is an absolute must-see that I shall be recommending repeatedly to anyone who’ll listen for the rest of the holiday season.

Read the full article

★★★★ - Millenial London
Posted on 1 December 2016

"Three incredibly talented comedian actors"

Read the full article

"Fabulously funny throughout" - Exeunt
Posted on 1 December 2016

"Brilliant & Bonkers"

Read the full article

★★★★★ - Everything Theatre
Posted on 30 November 2016

"I will most certainly be back for more of their superb work."

Read the full article

★★★★★-Broadway World
Posted on 29 November 2016

"Impeccable...witty, clever and enthusiastic...a hoot"

Read the full article

★★★★★ - LondonTheatre1
Posted on 29 November 2016

"Absolutely brilliant"

Read the full article

★★★★ - The Stage
Posted on 29 November 2016

"Infectiously bonkers. festive chaos"

Read the full article

★★★★★ - London Pub Theatres
Posted on 29 November 2016

"You'll laugh your socks off"

Read the full article

Audience Reviews
★★★★★
Me and my 7 year old daughter went to see scrooge and the seven dwarfs it was one of the funniest things I've seen in ages. Having said I brought my 7 year old I would also recommend to it to people without children there is lots of adult humour that will go over the head of young children's head. Such a wonderful little theatre with friendly production and staff would give it 6 stars if I could.

Kathleen Granton Harballou
★★★★★
Scrooge and the Seven Dwarves was a hit with our family. From the outset you would not think a lovely theatre was hidden inside. It was a surprise and the staff were really friendly. There was something for every age group and the audience participation was great especially the two youngsters in the front row; budding actors in the making.
Suzette Lindsay
★★★★★
We travelled down from Merseyside just to see this show because we knew Sleeping Trees would put on a good show. Theatre503 is a nice intimate venue with friendly staff. The show was very funny. I don't know where those guys get their energy from. Just three of them playing all the parts accompanied by live music. They put everything into their performances and it was a fantastic show full of laughs and very imaginative. Well worth going to see. Suitable for all ages and much better than the same old pantomimes at bigger venues. Would fully recommend it...you won't be disappointed.
Rachel Taylor
★★★★★
Friends, I cannot recommend this show highly enough. Our entire family went and we were all in absolute stitches the entire time. Playing until Jan 7th and hands down my favourite Panto yet!
Angela Angus
★★★★★
We went to see Scrooge and 7 Dwarves! Was absolutely fantastic we all loved it! Funniest thing we've seen in ages.
I was super surprised this gem of a theatre existed
Denise Cavanagh
★★★★★
Scrooge and the Seven Dwarves was a hit with our group of young people. Such a great play and very accommodating staff and venue!
Dolly Dixon

You may also like