Box office: 020 7978 7040

Stewart Wright and Theatre503 Present

Santa & Sven

13 Dec - 21 Dec 2024
Written by Stewart Wright with Ben Kirby
Directed by Stewart Wright
Book Now

Santa & Sven are very excited to be bringing their magical Christmas show to Theatre503 this December!

I don’t know if you know, but filling the stockings of every child in the world in just one night is a HUMONGOUS undertaking. It requires planning, team work, dedication and – of course – a sprinkling of Christmas magic. These last few years Santa has taken to recce-ing ahead of the big drop to help Christmas Eve run as smoothly as possible. He brings with him Sven the reindeer handler, his excitable and talented Snow Elf.

Together, they’re hoping to shave valuable seconds off their busy Christmas Eve schedule by gathering crucial stocking location and roof landing intel ahead of time. Are you up to the challenge of helping our festive heroes with their quest? Get a peek into their enchanting world, see Sven play with his favourite snow elf circus toys, enjoy a Q&A with Santa and more. They’ll also answer the big questions of the Santa story and show glimpses of their Christmas magic. Come and see why they’ve been selling out venues from Tobacco Factory Theatres to Soho House and beyond! Guaranteed to bring a sense of fun, mischief and anticipation to all.

Running time: 50 minutes (no interval)

Age guidance: 2 – 102 (Particularly suitable for believers and play alongers)

Stewart Wright with Ben Kirby

Dates

Friday 13 December Fri 13 Dec 16:30 Book Now
Friday 13 December Fri 13 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Saturday 14 December Sat 14 Dec 16:30 Book Now
Saturday 14 December Sat 14 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Sunday 15 December Sun 15 Dec 16:30 Book Now
Sunday 15 December Sun 15 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Tuesday 17 December Tue 17 Dec 16:30 Book Now
Tuesday 17 December Tue 17 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Wednesday 18 December Wed 18 Dec 16:30 Book Now
Wednesday 18 December Wed 18 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Thursday 19 December Thu 19 Dec 16:30 Book Now
Thursday 19 December Thu 19 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Friday 20 December Fri 20 Dec 16:30 Book Now
Friday 20 December Fri 20 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Saturday 21 December Sat 21 Dec 16:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 December Sat 21 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Artistic Team
Writer
Stewart Wright with Ben Kirby
Director
Stewart Wright
Producer
Stewart Wright
Cast
Santa
Stewart Wright
Sven
Ben Kirby

There are currently no news articles for this show!

You may also like