Box office: 020 7978 7040

Rapid Write Response: No Particular Order

Book Now

£8 Advance / £10 On The Door
RUNNING TIME: 1 hour (plus 10 min interval)

Six writers, six directors, six short responses to Joel Tan’s 陈文传 No Particular Order

Previous participants include Andrew Thompson, the winner of our 2016 Playwriting Award (In Event of Moone Disaster), Anna Jordan (Yen, Royal Exchange Manchester, Royal Court & Broadway), Stuart Slade (BU21, Theatre503 & West End), Chris Urch (Land of Our Fathers, Theatre503, West End & 2 national tours) & Vinay Patel (writer of the BAFTA award winning Murdered by My Father).

More information about how to get involved in Rapid Write Response can be found here 

The Rapid Write Response Programme can be found here:  RWR NPO Programme


Artistic Team
Various Writers
Jade Lewis
Myles Sinclair
Associate Producer
Hadeel Elshak

There are currently no news articles for this show!

You may also like