503Studio: 1-2-1 Dramaturgy

Written by 503 Literary Team
Book Now

A two hour session with one of the Theatre503 Literary Team or one of our Masterclass facilitators, giving detailed feedback on your full length script and its potential development. Each dramaturg will read your play and prepare a session to outline the best steps moving forward for your work.

Our team led by Steve Harper, Literary Manager, read over 4,000 scripts and pitches in a 2 year cycle. They are recognised as the best supporters of emerging writers in the country and have supported the launch of numerous writers who have gone on to establish themselves in the industry.

The literary team will be in touch after your booking to confirm the process of getting your script to us in good time (2 weeks before the session) 

We have a limited amount of bursary places available via our Share the Drama scheme, thanks to the support of Dynamis for long term unemployed/those claiming income support/jobseekers allowance. Please contact us if you are eligible for a bursary and would like to take part in the course. Scripts for dramaturgy sessions will be due 2 weeks prior to your session.

503 Literary Team

Dramaturg sessions will be delivered by
Anastasia Osei-Kuffour | Brian Mullin | Chinonyerem Odimba | Lauretta Barrow | Lisa Cagnacci
Neil Grutchfield | Sam Potter | Steve Harper | Tom Latter | Tom Wright

Dates

Monday 5 August Mon 5 Aug 10:30 Book Now
Monday 5 August Mon 5 Aug 13:30 Sold Out
Monday 5 August Mon 5 Aug 16:00 Book Now
Tuesday 6 August Tue 6 Aug 10:30 Sold Out
Tuesday 6 August Tue 6 Aug 13:30 Sold Out
Wednesday 7 August Wed 7 Aug 10:30 Sold Out
Wednesday 7 August Wed 7 Aug 13:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 August Thu 8 Aug 10:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 August Thu 8 Aug 13:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 August Thu 8 Aug 16:00 Book Now
Friday 9 August Fri 9 Aug 10:30 Sold Out
Friday 9 August Fri 9 Aug 13:30 Sold Out
Friday 9 August Fri 9 Aug 16:00 Book Now
Monday 12 August Mon 12 Aug 10:30 Sold Out
Monday 12 August Mon 12 Aug 16:00 Sold Out
Wednesday 14 August Wed 14 Aug 13:30 Sold Out
Thursday 15 August Thu 15 Aug 10:30 Sold Out
Thursday 15 August Thu 15 Aug 13:30 Sold Out
Friday 16 August Fri 16 Aug 10:30 Sold Out
Friday 16 August Fri 16 Aug 13:30 Sold Out
Artistic Team
Writer
503 Literary Team
Cast

There are currently no news articles for this show!

You may also like