Theatre503 presents

503Panto

Written by Louise Beresford & Anna Spearpoint
Directed by Carla Kingham
Book Now

We all know how a panto is meant to go (oh no we don’t…shhh!)

The hero wins, the villain loses, someone gets married and they all live happily ever after…

…until now…

The stars of 2018’s “the most fun you will have this Christmas” (Spy in the Stalls) Louise Beresford and Anna Spearpoint return to Theatre503 to write a brilliant brand new high-spirited, hilarious family friendly show featuring characters you know, characters you think you know and introducing…

…Stanley: The Fourth Little Pig.

*Title to revealed in September

Louise Beresford & Anna Spearpoint

Anna and Louise met whilst performing in last year's Theatre503 panto, 'Cinderella and the Beanstalk'. After months gazing lovingly into each other’s funny bones, and nearly reaching breaking point in arguments about whether Die Hard is a Christmas film (Anna: It's not.) (Lou: It Is.) (Anna: I'm writing this bit of the bio, so it's not.), they decided to join forces and make funny things with a swanky title, Louisiana.

Dates

Wednesday 4 December Wed 4 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Thursday 5 December Thu 5 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Friday 6 December Fri 6 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 7 December Sat 7 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Saturday 7 December Sat 7 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Sunday 8 December Sun 8 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Sunday 8 December Sun 8 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Wednesday 11 December Wed 11 Dec 12:00 Book Now
Wednesday 11 December Wed 11 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Thursday 12 December Thu 12 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Friday 13 December Fri 13 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Saturday 14 December Sat 14 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Saturday 14 December Sat 14 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Sunday 15 December Sun 15 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Sunday 15 December Sun 15 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Wednesday 18 December Wed 18 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Thursday 19 December Thu 19 Dec 19:00 Book Now
Friday 20 December Fri 20 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Friday 20 December Fri 20 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Saturday 21 December Sat 21 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Saturday 21 December Sat 21 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Sunday 22 December Sun 22 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Sunday 22 December Sun 22 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Monday 23 December Mon 23 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Monday 23 December Mon 23 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Friday 27 December Fri 27 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Friday 27 December Fri 27 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Saturday 28 December Sat 28 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Saturday 28 December Sat 28 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Sunday 29 December Sun 29 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Sunday 29 December Sun 29 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Monday 30 December Mon 30 Dec 14:00 Book Now
Monday 30 December Mon 30 Dec 18:00 Book Now
Tuesday 31 December Tue 31 Dec 12:00 Book Now
Tuesday 31 December Tue 31 Dec 16:00 Book Now
Artistic Team
Writer
Louise Beresford & Anna Spearpoint
Director
Carla Kingham
Cast
Cast
TBC

There are currently no news articles for this show!

You may also like